To delete a choice, move the cursor to the desired choice on the Menu Picture screen and press the DELETE (<F1> followed by the D) key. The choice disappears from the screen. You can restore the last choice you deleted by pressing the UNDELETE (<F> followed by the U) key; the choice reappears at the current cursor location.
Removing a choice that has a parameter form also removes the parameter form. All parameter field descriptions are also deleted. Undeleting the choice restores the parameter form and parameter fields as well.